Board of Directors

The Michigan County Medical Care Facilities Council is governed by a Board of Directors drawn from the administrators of member facilities.

2021-22 Board Members

President: Marna Robertson, Meadow Brook
First Vice President: Brenda Kretzschmer, Tuscola County
Second Vice President: Shana Espinoza, Pleasant View
Secretary: Joe Coleman, Manistee County
Treasurer: Jon Look, Iosco County
Immediate Past President: Don Haney, Thornapple Manor
Director, District I: Georgia Weber, Gogebic County
Director, District II: Lisa Ashley, Bay Bluffs
Director, District III: Destiny Wilkins, Jackson County
Director, District IV: Kevin Evans, Martha T. Berry